skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Pricing is a little on the high side but food is good. Average $9-$10/person. Shakes are great... Bump up to five stars for NO MASK REQUIREMENTS for patrons! Masks don't do anything thank you for not requiring ... read more
Brian Lewis via google.com - Sep 7, 2020
It was very good, didn't really have a welcoming feeling there. But food was great!
Cecilia Ojeda via google.com - Sep 5, 2020
Good burger joint.
TREYRU via google.com - Sep 3, 2020
2nd trip.... Great Burgers and sweet potato fries!!!!
Karl Richins via google.com - Aug 29, 2020
Wonderful friendly service with super yummy food.
Alicia Maher via google.com - Aug 28, 2020
very good burger and chicken fried steak ... read more
daniel kulwicki via google.com - Aug 27, 2020
Another great experience. Great burger and sweet potato fries.
Ray Proctor Jr via google.com - Aug 23, 2020
Good burgers. Have been here many times. Usually friendly.
Sarah Anderson via google.com - Aug 22, 2020
Delicious burgers and cheese fries!!
Liz Barnes via google.com - Aug 17, 2020
It has good food ... read more
Michael Natali via google.com - Jul 31, 2020
Noice ... read more
Steague32 via google.com - Jul 25, 2020
Good food but high for ALL items!
Mike Cain via google.com - Jun 30, 2020
Good ๐Ÿ”. Tables were sticky but otherwise cool joint!
thomas inglehart via google.com - Jun 22, 2020
Great burgers! Locally owned, always friendly staff ... read more
Laura Gessley via google.com - Jun 21, 2020
Awesome burger. Dining room is open. First real restaurant I've been in since March ... read more
Kevin Rodgers via google.com - Jun 17, 2020
Real juicy thick burger, cooked just the way I wanted, with all the trimmings...but you could taste each item!
Russ Hampton via google.com - Jun 15, 2020
Arguably one of the best burgers in the area. My family and I love this location. What else can you say? It's a burger joint that makes great burgers and fries. If you order the cheese fries be warned it's massive. Burgers are on the large side as well.
Brandon R via google.com - Jun 13, 2020
It is all ways good ... read more
Sapphire Arnold via google.com - Jun 6, 2020
Mom and Pop kinda place. By far some of the best burgers in the area! If your a fan of fried pickles, its a must here. Don't forget the ranch!
John Garcia via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
So great to see our community supporting restaurants in these uncertain times! I took Country Burgers to my office today and you woulda thought I gave them a million bucks! Great burgers and tater tots were yummy! Clean, good-distancing and fast pickup. Try the double double with grilled onions itโ€™s the bomb!
Jill Gill via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
Amazing burger and tots!!!! They truly deserve the hundreds of five stars they have!!!
Bryan Countryman via google.com - Mar 30, 2020
Great burgers and friendly service!! Sweet potato fries and onion rings are amazing!
Chelsey Nicole via google.com - Mar 17, 2020
Great burgers and cheesey fries ... read more
Austin Parker via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
The burgers were so great! Definately returning!
Brandon Lopez via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
Very good jalapeno burger.
Jane Fuhrman via google.com - Mar 9, 2020
Great food. Great family owns and runs the business ... read more
Darren Reeves via google.com - Mar 8, 2020
Delicious and friendly at a good price. The jalapeno ketchup is to die for!
ALF via google.com - Mar 3, 2020
Best food ever.
Tammy Wheatley via google.com - Feb 23, 2020
Get the cheese fries.
Mike Stahl via google.com - Feb 21, 2020
Super friendly staff and you can just randomly pick anything from the menu and it will be delicious.
Pierce Pamela via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
Best burger around ... read more
Todd Weaver via google.com - Feb 20, 2020
We like this one better than the 14th Street location. A bit closer to home. Grill here hotter? Better decor at 14th Street though. Still go to both in Plano regularly. They are all good.
walksfar wolf via google.com - Feb 18, 2020
Now a well established location, this Country Burger has great food and good atmosphere. Front room is booths, and back room is open tables, available for larger parties or events. One way to evaluate a business is when something goes wrong. After years of dining here, we ordered take out recently and something was missed. Upon our r ... read more
Andrew Ward via google.com - Feb 13, 2020
Very friendly team and great burgers. My daughter loves the bacon cheese fries - she says the ranch is better here. I appreciate the value and,again, the outstanding service.
Michael Cole via google.com - Feb 1, 2020
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I got the double double with bacon cheese fries and it was beyond superb the pricing on them Is just right. If you are in the mood for a good burger look no further this place is what you need. I gaurentee it.
Mr. E via google.com - Jan 27, 2020
The Turkey burger and fried green beans were delicious!
Jhanda Hartwell via google.com - Jan 23, 2020
Excellent cheese burger. The best in Murphy ... read more
Dan Bartlett via google.com - Jan 22, 2020
It was a really amazing place and had great food also great service I would recommend going there again. Had a great experience at this place.
Kelly Bell via google.com - Jan 16, 2020
Good burger, loved it ... read more
Craig Barnett via google.com - Jan 16, 2020
Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gerald Black via google.com - Jan 15, 2020
They offer a fantastic range of delicious food. I loved eating here. Employees are always super friendly, pricing is convenient and the spot is always clean.
Brentley Santos via google.com - Jan 3, 2020
Very nice, food is amazing. Very clean, the employees are very nice. Will definitely visit again!
Martha Garcia via google.com - Jan 1, 2020
Awesome place! Clean, spacious, reasonably priced. Burgers and fries are so good!!!
Sonya Williams via google.com - Dec 30, 2019
Always good service and food! Big interior with a lot of seating.
The King of Dallas via google.com - Dec 29, 2019
The customer service is regularly rapid, lovely ambience, friendly employees. Will come back again when I arrive nearby.
Otis Odom via google.com - Dec 17, 2019
Damn good burger!
JR PERSONAL via google.com - Nov 21, 2019
Always a favorite local place. Good cheeseburger and onions rings at a good price.
Wendy Krauss via google.com - Nov 2, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire